top of page


Bildschirmfoto 2019-12-30 um 11.30.29-mi

Released 2014

Marilyn Mazur: Drums, Piano, Vocal, Percussion
Josefine Cronholm: Vocal, Percussion
Krister Jonsson: Guitar, Live Electronics

Klavs Hovman: Electric Bass on track 3 and track 101


1. Flamingo Sky
2. Rustle of the Lambs
3. The Butterflies
4. Ø
5. Like A Lover
6. Skoven Som Kirke
7. Aftenlys
8. Strange Spell
9. Eletelephony
10. Ufozil
11. New Deep
12. Gone
13. Drum Dream
14. Frisk Baglæns
15. Gong Snake
16. Crystalize

Recorded february 24 & 25th 2014 at Millfactory Studio,
Copenhagen, by Boe Larsen
Edited and mixed by Boe Larsen
Mastered by Bjarne Hansen
Produced by Marilyn Mazur
Executive producers Peter Littauer and Søren Friis
Cover by Yellowi
Coverart by Marilyn Mazur

Stunt Rec. STUCD 14122

bottom of page