Released: March 17th, 2019

Marilyn Mazur • Fredrik Lundin • Kasper Bai

Fredrik Lundin: Mezzo Soprano and Tenor Saxophones, Flute and Bass Flute
Christina von Bülow: Alto Saxophone and Flute
Pernille Bévort: Tenor Saxophone, Alto Flute, Clarinet and Bass Clarinet
Jesper Løvdal: Baritone Saxophone, Alto Flute, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contra Alto Clarinet and Contrabass Clarinet
Tomasz Dabrowski: Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Maj Berit Guassora: Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Mia Engsager: Trombone
Annette Saxe: Bass Trombone and Tuba
Kasper Bai: Electric Guitar
Makiko Hirabayashi: Piano and Keyboards
Klavs Hovman: Double and Electric Basses
Emil de Waal: Drums, Drum Pads and Electronics
Marilyn Mazur: Percussion


The CD version: STUNT Records - STUCD 19042